ONE ACADIANA REGION STATE LEGISLATORS

We would like to give special thanks to our 1A-region legislators for their tireless service and leadership on behalf of Acadiana.

STATE SENATORS











STATE REPRESENTATIVES







Senator Mark Abraham

Senator **Robert Allain**

Senator Gerald Boudreaux

Senator Heather Cloud

Senator Jean-Paul Coussan

Senator **Bob Hensgens**

Senator **Blake Miguez**



Representative Beryl Amedée



Representative Gerald "Beau" Beaullieu, IV



Representative Ryan Bourriaque



Representative Chad Boyer



Representative Marcus Bryant



Representative **Rhonda Butler**



Representative Josh Carlson



Representative Tehmi Chassion



Representative Phillip DeVillier Speaker of the House



Julie Emerson

Representative Representative Troy Hebert



Representative Chance Henry



Representative Jacob Landry



Representative **Dustin Miller**



Representative **Brach Myers**



Representative Troy D. Romero



Vincent "Vinney" St. Blanc, III

Representative



